zSMB — Zivoe SMB Credit
- Issuer
- Zivoe
- Issuing entity
- not published by the issuer
- Jurisdiction
- unknown
- LEI
- none registered
- Token ISIN
- not published
- Underlying asset
- Short-Duration Consumer and SMB Credit
- Underlying ISIN
- —
- Governing law
- Not disclosed
- Regulator
- Not disclosed
- Custodian
- Not disclosed
- Claim
- Centrifuge pool share token (ERC-20), deposits through ERC-7540 vaults; private credit participations held in SPVs
- Backing
- Short-duration consumer and small-business loans; redemptions in stablecoins
- Governing documents
- Zivoe documentation, contract addresses · Zivoe documentation, yield strategy
- CEX listings (confirmed)
- —
Chain deployments
| Chain | Standard | Contract | Decimals | Issuance | Interop | Verification | Chain read | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| arbitrum | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| avalanche | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| base | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| bnb | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| ethereum | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| hyperevm | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| monad | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| optimism | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| pharos | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
| xlayer | ERC-20 | 0x49c891…8121b8 | — | — | — | verified | not yet read | active |
Verification is the address matching the issuer's own published source. Chain read is the last time the contract itself was read from a public node — a separate, later fact.